Madeley Baptist Church 2018 © All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

send us an email church@madeleybaptist.org.uk or call us 01952 588 111 Madeley Baptist Church High Street Madeley Telford Shropshire  TF7 5AH
Contact Us Madeley Baptist Church Aenon Chapel High Street Madeley Telford, Shropshire  TF7 5AH 01952 588 111 church@madeleybaptist.org.uk Church Officers: Deacons & other Church Officers. Please initially contact one of the above.  Web Master: Webmaster@madeleybaptist.org.uk Minister:  Rev. Keith Osmund-Smith Mobile: 07891 603644 Keith@madeleybaptist.org.uk Elder:  Paul Booth Paul@madeleybaptist.org.uk Treasurer:  John Lee John@madeleybaptist.org.uk Secretary:  Jacquie Osmund-Smith jacquie@madeleybaptist.org.uk Sunday School Leader:  Meena Ledger meena@madeleybaptist.org.uk